Kindergarten Team

Education is not filling a pail but the lighting of a fire. ~William Butler Yeats

 

Ms Elizabeth Cullens

Email: ecullens@lexcs.org

Website: Ms Cullens class

Ms. Judy Gordon

Email: jgordon@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Gordon's class

Ms. Elizabeth Hower

Email: ehower@lexcs.org

Website: Mrs Hower's class

Ms. Lauren Kepley
Email: lkepley@lexcs.org
Website: Ms Kepley's class

Ms. Mandy Lomax

Email: alomax@lexcs.org
Website: Ms Lomax's class

Ms. Wendy Rickman

Email: wrickman@lexcs.org
Website: Ms.Rickman's Class

Ms. Sharon Wilson

Email: swilson@lexcs.org

Website: Mrs. Wilson's Class

Ms Abby Foster

Email: afoster@lexcs.org

Website: Ms Foster's class

Ms. Madeline Green 

Email: mgreen@lexcs.org
Website: Ms Green's Class

Ms. Catherine Jones

Email:cjones@lexcs.org
Website: Mrs. Jones' class

Ms. Ashley Lanier 

Email: alanier@lexcs.org
Website: Ms. Lanier's Class

Ms. Katie Moore

Email: kmoore@Lexcs.org
Website: Ms Moore's Class

Ms. Stephanie Staub

Email: sstaub@lexcs.org

Website: Mrs Staub's Friendly Frogs