Kindergarten Team

Education is not filling a pail but the lighting of a fire. ~William Butler Yeats


Ms Elizabeth Cullens

Email: ecullens@lexcs.org
Website: Ms Cullens class
_____________________________________________________
Ms. Judy Gordon

Email: jgordon@lexcs.org
Website: Ms. Gordon's class
_____________________________________________________
Ms. Elizabeth Hower

Email: ehower@lexcs.org
Website: Mrs Hower's class
_____________________________________________________
Ms. Lauren Kepley

Email: lkepley@lexcs.org
Website: Ms Kepley's class
_____________________________________________________
Ms. Mandy Lomax

Email: alomax@lexcs.org
Website: Ms Lomax's class
_________________________________
Ms. Wendy Rickman

Email: wrickman@lexcs.org
Website: Ms.Rickman's Class
_________________________________

Ms. Sharon Wilson

Email: swilson@lexcs.org
Website: Mrs. Wilson's Class

Ms Abby Foster

Email: afoster@lexcs.org
Website: Ms Foster's class
____________________________________

Ms. Madeline Green 

Email: mgreen@lexcs.org
Website: Ms Green's Class
_________________________________

Ms. Catherine Jones

Email:cjones@lexcs.org
Website: Mrs. Jones' class
______________________________________________________
Ms. Ashley Lanier 

Email: alanier@lexcs.org
Website: Ms. Lanier's Class
__________________________________

Ms. Katie Moore

Email: kmoore@Lexcs.org
Website: Ms Moore's Class
__________________________________

Ms. Stephanie Staub

Email: sstaub@lexcs.org
Website: Mrs Staub's Friendly Frogs