Kindergarten Team

Education is not filling a pail but the lighting of a fire. ~William Butler Yeats


Mrs. Erin Bittermen
Email: ebittermen@lexcs.org
Website:
_______________________________
Ms Abby Foster
Email: afoster@lexcs.org
Website: Ms Foster's class
_______________________________
Madeline Green 
Email: mgreen@lexcs.org
Website: Ms Green's Class  _______________________________
Ms. Catherine Jones
Email:cjones@lexcs.org 
Website: Mrs. Jones' class
_______________________________
Ms. Mandy Lomax
Email: alomax@lexcs.org
Website: Ms Lomax's class
_______________________________
Ms. Wendy Rickman
Email: wrickman@lexcs.org
Website: Ms.Rickman's Class
_______________________________
Ms Sharon Wilson
Email: swilson@lexcs.org
Website: Mrs. Wilson's Class

Ms Elizabeth Cullens
Email: ecullens@lexcs.org
Website: Ms Cullens class
______________________________________
Ms. Judy Gordon
Email: jgordon@lexcs.org
Website: Ms. Gordon's class
_________________________________
    Ms. Elizabeth Hower
Email: ehower@lexcs.org
Website: Mrs Hower's class
_____________________________________________________
Ms. Lauren Kepley
Email: lkepley@lexcs.org
Website: Ms Kepley's class
______________________________________________________
Ms. Katie Moore
Email: kmoore@Lexcs.org
Website: Ms Moore's Class
_______________________________________________________
Ms. Stephanie Staub
Email: sstaub@lexcs.org
Website: Mrs Staub's Friendly Frog
_______________________________________________________