Related Services

Speech Therapist

 

Katie Rose

krose@lexcs.org

Website

 

Amanda Clontz

aclontz@lexcs.org

 

Nicole Smith

nksmith@lexcs.org

 

Physical Therapist

 

Karen Dell

kdell@lexcs.org

 

Alicia Standish

astandish@lexcs.org

 

Occupational Therapist

 

Ericka Spencer

espencer@lexcs.org

 

Pat Poston

pposton@lexcs.org

 

Wendy Gleason

wgleason@lexcs.org