Teacher Assistants

Pre-Kindergarten Assistants

Ms. Emily Ellis

Ms. Jo Leonard

Ms.Tasha Melton
Email: tmelton@lexcs.org

Ms. Phyllis Stevenson 
Email: pstevenson@lexcs.org

Ms. Samantha Young


Kindergarten Assistants

____________________________________________
Ms. Candice Ausborne
Email: causborne@lexcs.org
____________________________________________
Mrs. Mary Collins

Email:mcollins@lexcs.org

Mrs. Barbara Dennis
Ms. Cynthia Friday

Mrs. Latisha Kindle

Mrs. Lakisha Lattimore
Email:llattimore@lexcs.org

Mrs. Ronda Scism
Email: rscism@lexcs.org


 


Ms. Sharon King 
Email:sking@lexcs.org


Ms. Katie Martinez 

Ms. Donna Poole
Email:dpoole@lexcs.org

Ms. Vickie Wagner
Email: vwagner@lexcs.org









Ms. Mary Carter
Email: mcarter@lexcs.org
____________________________________________
Ms. Donna Coard
Email: dcoard@lexcs.org

Mrs. Wendy Faulkner

Ms. Samantha Gray

Mrs.Sandra Lackey

Mrs. Marlena Ricks

Mrs. Nevetta Turner