Kindergarten Team

Education is not filling a pail but the lighting of a fire.
~William Butler Yeats


Mrs. Molly Bailey

Email: mbailey@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Bailey’s Class

Mrs. Buffie Cullens

Email:  bcullens@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Cullens Class

   

Mrs. Madeline Green

Email: mgreen@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Green’s Class

   

Mrs. Jayme Himes

Email: jhimes@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Himes Class

                           
Mrs. Elizabeth Hower

Email: ehower@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Hower’s Class

 

Mrs. Lauren Burkhart

Email: lkepley@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Kepley’s Class

 

Ms. Jasmine Parrish

Email: jparrish@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Parrish’s Class

 

Ms. Wendy Rickman

Email: wrickman@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Rickman’s Class

   Mrs. Hope VanDyke    
Email: rvandyke@lexcs.org
Website: Mrs. VanDyke's Class
     
 
     
   

Ms. Stephanie Staub

Email: sstaub@lexcs.org

Website:  Exceptional Children's Teacher