Kindergarten Team

Education is not filling a pail but the lighting of a fire.
~William Butler Yeats‚Äč


Mrs. Molly Bailey

Email: mbailey@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Bailey’s Class

Mrs. Buffie Cullens

Email:  bcullens@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Cullens Class

Mrs. Abby Foster

Email: afoster@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Foster’s Class

Mrs. Judy Gordon

Email: jgordon@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Gordon’s Class

Mrs. Madeline Green

Email: mgreen@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Green’s Class

Mrs. Elizabeth Hower

Email: ehower@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Hower’s Class

Mrs. Lauren Kepley

Email: lkepley@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Kepley’s Class

Mrs.Mandy Lomax

Email: alomax@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Lomax’s Class

Mrs. Jasmine Parrish

Email: jparrish@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Parrish’s Class

Mrs. Wendy Rickman

Email: wrickman@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Rickman’s Class

Mrs. Stephanie Staub

Email: sstaub@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Staub’s Class

Mrs. Sharon Wilson

Email: swilson@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Wilson’s Class

Mrs. Kathryn Griffin

Email: kgriffin@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Griffin’s Class