PreSchool Team

To the uneducated an A is just three sticks. ~ A.A.  

Mrs. Erin Bitterman

Email: ebitterman@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Bitterman's Class

Mrs. Denee Hairston

Email: dhairston@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Hairston's Class

Mrs. Jayme Himes

Email: jhimes@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Himes Class

Mrs. Patty Louia

Email: plouia@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Louia's Class

Mrs. Hope Vandyke

Email: hvandyke@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Vandyke's Class

Mrs. Margie Wenmoth

Email: mwenmoth@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Wenmoth's Class

Mrs. Sarah Worley

Email: sworley@lexcs.org

Website: Ms. Worley's Class