Related Services

Speech Therapist


Jennifer Brittingham 
Email:
Jbrttingham@lexcs,org

Amanda Clontz
Email: aclontz@lexcs.org

Rebecca Setzer
Email:
rsetzer@lexcs.org

Nicole Smith
Email: nksmith@lexcs.org

 

Physical Therapist


Karen Dell
Email: kdell@lexcs.org


Occupational Therapist

 

Ericka Spencer
espencer@lexcs.org


Pat Poston
pposton@lexcs.org


Nicole Tuttle

ntuttle@lexcs.org